Contact Us:

Pearl McElfish, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Associate Vice Chancellor, Northwest Arkansas Campus
Director of the Office of Community Health and Research,
Co-Director of the Center for Pacific Islander Health

479-713-8680 or PAMcElfish@uams.edu

Dr. McElfish’s published articles can be found here.

Lisa Smith, M.B.A.
Director of Programs and Administration

479-713-8691 or LMSmith2@uams.edu

Chris Long, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Research and Evaluation

479-713-8675 or CRLong2@uams.edu

Kaitlyn Akel
Administrative Specialist
KBakel@uams.edu

Britni Ayers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
479-713-8662 or BLAyers@uams.edu

Dr. Ayers’s published articles are available here.

Wanna Bing
Project Manager

479-713-8688 or wibing@uams.edu

Kejjo Clarence
Project Coordinator
479-713-8664 or KClarence@uams.edu

Dale Cox
Budget and Operations Manager
479-713-8682 or DKCox@uams.edu

Bonnie Faitak, M.A., M.Ed.
Project Manager
479-713-8655 or BMFaitak@uams.edu

Tesse Graham-Livingston
Project Manager
479-713-8648 or TGrahamLivingston@uams.edu

Mell Jacklick
Project Coordinator
479-713-8674 or MJacklick@uams.edu

Rachelle Narcisse Jean-Louis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
479-713-8689 or MNJeanLouis@uams.edu

Kyle Kaminicki
Administrative Specialist
479-713-8672 or KFKaminicki@uams.edu

Benetick Kabua Maddison
Community Health Worker
479-713-8000 or BKMaddison@uams.edu

Sammie Mamis
Community Health Worker
479-713-8705 or SMamis@uams.edu

McGee Meredith
Senior Project Manager
479-713-8677 or MMMeredith@uams.edu

Sarah Moore, M.S., R.N.
Associate Director

479-713-8678 or SJMoore@uams.edu

Morda Newton
Project Coordinator
479-713-8656 or MNewton@uams.edu

Jenny Post, M.A.
Research Associate

479-713-8687 or JMPost@uams.edu

Rachel Purvis, Ph.D.
Research Associate

479-713-8693 or RSPurvis@uams.edu

Dr. Purvis’s published articles can be found here.

Lynda Riklon
Clinical Interpreter
479-713-8651 or LARiklon@uams.edu

Sheldon Riklon, M.D.
Peter O. Kohler Endowed Distinguished Professors in Health Disparities
Associate Professor
479-713-8658 or SRiklon@uams.edu

Dr. Riklon’s published articles can be found here.

Mandy Ritok
Project Manager

479-713-8694 or MRitok@uams.edu

Victoria Rowe, M.S.
Project Coordinator
479-716-8661 or vkbradford@uams.edu

Brett Rowland, M.A.
Research Assistant
479-713-8667 or MBRowland@uams.edu

Brett Rowland’s published research can be found here.

Cindy Soulsby
Office Coordinator
479-713-8669 or CJSoulsby@uams.edu

Karra Sparks, R.D., L.D., C.D.E.
Project Manager, Diabetes Educator
479-713-8690 or KSparks@uams.edu

Terry Takamaru
Clinical Interpreter
479-713-8704 or TTakamaru@uams.edu

Carolina Vargas
Project Coordinator
479-713-8684 or CNVargas@uams.edu

Gwen Wiley
Project Coordinator

479-713-8676 or GAWiley@uams.edu

Ralph Wilmoth, M.P.H./M.P.A.
Project Manager
479-713-8692 or ROWilmoth@uams.edu