As part of the University’s commitment to provide increased educational opportunities for UAMS students, the College of Pharmacy has expanded its program to include a program in Northwest Arkansas. As such, the College of Pharmacy at UAMS remains one College with two campuses, maintaining a unified vision and mission. All College of Pharmacy students complete the first two years of the program on the Little Rock Campus, with 25% transitioning to the Northwest Regional Campus for the final two years of the program.

The College is united by the shared objectives between the Little Rock and Northwest Regional Campuses. Faculty work together to ensure full collaboration between the two Campuses, including teaching, research, and service. The College is committed to maintaining excellent communication across the two Campuses and providing all students with the excellent pharmacy education that UAMS College of Pharmacy is known for.