Pearl McElfish, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Vice Chancellor, Northwest Regional Campus
479-713-8680
pamcelfish@uams.edu

Liz Bausinger
Human Resources
479-713-8107
lbausinger@uams.edu

Kelly Smith
Budget Analyst
479-713-8681
kellysmith@uams.edu

Eric Leemis
Director of Finance & Administration
479-713-8109
EBleemis@uams.edu

John Jefferson, P.T., Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy
479-713-8600
jrjefferson@uams.edu

Peter Kohler, M.D.
Distinguished Professor and former Vice Chancellor, UAMS Northwest
479-713-8102
pkohler@uams.edu

Jill Rush
Executive Assistant
479-713-8123
JSRush@uams.edu

Tom Schulz, M.D.
Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program
479-713-8300
tkschulz@uams.edu

Mike Taylor
Assistant Director, Physical Plant
479-713-8202
TMTaylor2@uams.edu

Scott Warmack, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy
479-713-8400
WarmackThomasS@uams.edu

Kris Rush
Director, Information Technology
479-713-5168
KNRush@uams.edu

Dina Wood, J.D.
Senior Director of Development
479-713-8103
dcwood@uams.edu

Linda L.M. Worley, M.D.
Associate Dean, College of Medicine
479-713-8301
WorleyLindaL@uams.edu

David Wise
Communications
479-713-8679
dwise@uams.edu