Pearl McElfish, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Vice Chancellor
479-713-8680
pamcelfish@uams.edu

Jay Gandy, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
479-713-8125
JGandy@uams.edu

Liz Bausinger
Human Resources
479-713-8107
lbausinger@uams.edu

John Jefferson, P.T., Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy
479-713-8600
jrjefferson@uams.edu

Eric Leemis, MHA
Director of Finance & Administration
479-713-8109
EBleemis@uams.edu

Michael Manley, RN, MNSc
Director of Clinical Integration and Development
479-713-8114
MOManley@uams.edu

Robert Poole
Service Line Administrator: Internal Medicine, Family Medicine
479-713-5162
RVPoole@uams.edu

Jill Rush
Executive Assistant
479-713-8123
JSRush@uams.edu

Kris Rush
Director, Information Technology
479-713-5168
KNRush@uams.edu

Tom Schulz, M.D.
Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program
479-713-8300
tkschulz@uams.edu

Kelly Smith
Budget Analyst
479-713-8681
kellysmith@uams.edu

Carrie St. John
Administrative Coordinator
479-713-8111
CStjohn@uams.edu

Mike Taylor
Assistant Director, Physical Plant
479-713-8202
TMTaylor2@uams.edu

Gordon Venturella
Senior Director of Development
312-719-4322
GDVenturella@uams.edu

Scott Warmack, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy
479-713-8400
WarmackThomasS@uams.edu

David Wise, M.S.
Communications
479-713-8679
dwise@uams.edu

Dina Wood, J.D.
Senior Director of Development
479-713-8103
dcwood@uams.edu

Linda L.M. Worley, M.D.
Associate Dean, College of Medicine
479-713-8301
WorleyLindaL@uams.edu