UAMS.EDU

Administration

Peter Kohler, M.D.
Vice Chancellor, UAMS Northwest
479-713-8102
pkohler@uams.edu

Liz Bausinger
Human Resources
479-713-8107
lbausinger@uams.edu

Laura Brown
Purchasing/Accounts Payable Manager
479-713-5164
lkbrown@uams.edu

Bill Buron, Ph.D., RNC
Regional Assistant Dean, College of Nursing
479-713-8510
BuronWilliam@uams.edu

Keith Faught, CPA, MPA
Director of Finance
479-713-8108
lkfaught@uams.edu

Bob Gullett, M.D.
Director, UAMS Northwest Regional Program
479-713-8123
rgullett@uams.edu

John Jefferson, PT, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy
479-713-8600
jrjefferson@uams.edu

Bill McCully
Construction Project Manager
BHMccully@uams.edu

Pearl McElfish
Director, Community Health and Research
479-713-8680
pamcelfish@uams.edu

Missy Raley
Executive Assistant
479-713-8102
mraley@uams.edu

Tom Schulz, M.D.
Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program
479-713-8300
tkschulz@uams.edu

Chris Smith, M.D.
Regional Associate Dean, College of Medicine
479-713-8300
smithchristophere@uams.edu

Cindy Soulsby
Development Associate
479-713-8123
CJSoulsby@uams.edu

Mike Taylor
Assistant Director, Physical Plant
479-713-8202
TMTaylor2@uams.edu

Scott Warmack, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy
479-713-8400
WarmackThomasS@uams.edu

Kevin Williams
Director, Information Technology
479-713-5186
krwilliams2@uams.edu

Dina Wood
Senior Director of Development
479-713-8103
dcwood@uams.edu